إزالة الشعر بالليزر في دبي

تخيل الحياة بدون الشعر الزائد وغير المرغوب فيه، وبدون استخدام الشمع والحلاقة والنتف لإزالته. الليزر يحول الحلم إلى حقيقة.


إزالة الشعر بالليزر
لماذا نستخدم الليزر؟

في الماضي كانت عملية إزالة الشعرللرجال والنساء والتقليل منه تحتاج إلى النتف والحلاقة والشمع واستخدام الكهرباء والمستحضرات الكيميائية، وكل هذه الوسائل مؤلمة ومؤقتة. أما الطرق الحديثة باستخدام الليزر جعلته الحل الأكثر فعالية.


Laser hair Removal for the Face , mustache and eyebrows at the Manchester Clinic MedSpa (Changing soon to The Private Clinic) in Dubai.
حلول للشعر الزائد

بإمكاننا إزالته من أي مكان في الجسم والساقين وتحت الإبط والمناطق الحساسة والوجه وبأسعار منافسة. أجهزة الليزر تستطيع التعامل مع كل أنواع الجلد. جهاز Light sheer Duet ، يعمل على إزالة الشعر بالليزرللرجال والنساء في العيادة الخاصة.


LightSheer Duet in Dubai, Laser hair Removal at the Manchester Clinic MedSpa (Changing soon to The Private Clinic)
التقنية الأفضل

يعتبر جهاز Light sheer Duet القاعدة الذهبية في تقنية الليزر. فنحن نستخدم هذه التقنية منذ سنوات ولدينا العديد من الزبائن الراضين والسعداء.

  معلومات إضافية

أو بإمكانك التواصل معنا لترتيب استشارة مجانية باستخدام نموذج التواصل أو بالاتصال على الرقم 04 395 6400

مراكز إزالة الشعر بالليزر في دبي

العيادة الخاصة والواقعة على طريق شاطئ الجميرا، يوفر المركز علاجات واسعة المدى باستخدام الليزر معتمدة على جهاز Light sheer Duet. ويتم تنفيذ جميع العلاجات تحت إشراف أطباء أخصائيين في عمليات التجميل و إزالة الشعر بالليزر للرجال والنساء وبمختلف الأعمار ومؤهلات ومرخصات من قبل هيئة الصحة في دبي. تعتبر العيادة الخاصة أحد المراكز المتخصصة في العمليات التجميلية، وتعد من أفضل مراكز إزالة الشعر بالليزر في دبي والإمارات العربية المتحدة.

حقيقة تقليل الشعر وإزالته بالليزر

في الحقيقة، جميع أنحاء جسمك مغطاة بالشعر لكن أغلبه دقيق ولا يرى بالعين المجردة. وعندما يكون لونه داكناً وخشناً، فإنه يظهر في الأماكن التي تجعلك تشعر بعدم الإرتياح، وربما هذا هو الوقت الذي تفكر فيه بإجراء عملية لإزالته أوالتقليل منه باستخدام الليزر. وتبحث عن أفضل مراكز وأسعار إزالة الشعر بالليزر في دبي.

جهاز Light Sheer DUET فائق السرعة ينتج شعاعاً من الضوء المركّز والذي يتم امتصاصه بواسطة الصبغة الموجودة في التجويفات الشعرية. وينبض الليزر لمدة جزء من الثانية رافعاً درجة حرارة المنطقة المحيطة ومدمراً البُصيلات الشعرية ومعطلاً بذلك نموها مجدداً. وبالنسبة للبقع الكبيرة، تتم العملية في عدة تجويفات شعرية بنفس الوقت مما يجعل العلاج بالليزر أسرع وأسهل من البدائل التقليدية.

اتصل بنا للحصول على الاستشارة المجانية أو ↑ إذهب الى أعلى




شاهد الفيديو

فيما يتعلق بإزالة الشعر والتقليل منه باستخدام الليزر للرجال والنساء، ينفذ العلاجات فقط طاقم نسائي طبي مرخص


مدة العلاج

منقطة العلاج الطرق العادية جهاز LightSheer DUET
الخلف 60 min 15-20 min
الصدر 40 min 15 min
الكتفين 20 min 10 min
الإبط 10 min 4 min
كامل الساقين 60 min 20 min
أسفل الساقين 45 min 15 min
المنطقة الحساسة 15 min 5 min

يكون مظهر المنطقة المُعالجة بعد العملية مختلفاً من شخص لآخر، وهذا يعتمد على مساحة العملية ونوعية الجلد. الآثار الجانبية نادرة وغير مؤثرة، وقد تتضمن احمراراً وانتفاخاً حول التجويف الشعري (وهو نتيجة طبية إيجابية تؤشر إلى أن التجويف استجاب للعلاج) معظم الأشخاص يعودون إلى نشاطهم الاعتيادي فوراً.

اتصل بنا للحصول على الاستشارة المجانية أو ↑ إذهب الى أعلى

Laser Hair Removal in Dubai at the Manchester Clinic MedSpa. The Lightsheer Duet.

Imagine a life free of unwanted hair. No more waxing, shaving or plucking! Laser Hair Removal / Reduction makes this dream a reality.


Laser hair removal, legs, bikini line and full back and armpits in dubai
Why Laser Hair Removal?

In the past, hair removal / reduction procedures included plucking, shaving, waxing, and electrolysis or chemical depilatories. Most of these remedies are painful or messy, and they are all temporary. Laser hair removal / reduction is a more effective solution.


Laser hair Removal for the Face , mustache and eyebrows at the Manchester Clinic MedSpa in Dubai.
The solution to unwanted hair

We can remove hair from anywhere on the body, legs, underarms, bikini, and even delicate areas on the face. Our lasers can treat all skin types including Arab, African and Asian skin in less than half the time usually needed.


LightSheer Duet in Dubai, Laser hair Removal at the Manchester Clinic MedSpa
The Best Technology

The Lightsheer Duet is considered the gold standard in laser technology. We have been using Lightsheers for almost 10 years, and we have many happy customers.

  More Information

Jump down for details on:

Or you can get in touch with us to arrange a free consultation using our Contact Form or by calling us on 04 395 6400.


Laser Hair Removal In Dubai

The Manchester Clinic MedSpa, located on the prestigious Jumeirah Beach Road in Dubai offer a range of laser treatments based the revolutionary, Gold Standard Lightsheer Duet. All our treatment are carried out under medical supervision by female Laser Aesthetic Technicians qualified and Licensed by the Department of Health in Dubai.

The low-down on Laser Hair Removal / reduction

Virtually your entire body is covered with hair, but most of it is fine, pale and invisible to the naked eye. When darker, coarser hair appears in places which make you uncomfortable, it may be time to consider hair removal / reduction with LightSheer DUET.

The High Speed LightSheer DUET laser produces a larger beam of high concentrated light, which is absorbed by the pigment in the hair follicles. The laser pulses for a fraction of a second, heating up the hair and damaging the hair shaft and bulb, impeding its ability to re-grow. With the large spot size, the process treats numerous hair follicles at once, making the treatment faster than traditional laser hair removal alternatives.

Laser hair removal / reduction does require multiple treatments, because the laser works best when hairs are in an early growth stage and not all hairs are in this phase at the same time.

Contact us for a free consultation or go ↑ back to top




See the video:

Laser Hair Removal / Reduction for Men & Women, Treatments carried out ONLY by Medically Licensed Female staff.


Faster Treatment Times

Treatment Area Traditional Methods LightSheer DUET
Back 60 min 15-20 min
Chest 40 min 15 min
Shoulders 20 min 10 min
Underarms 10 min 4 min
Full Legs 60 min 20 min
Lower Legs 45 min 15 min
Bikini Area 15 min 5 min

The appearance of the treated area immediately following treatment will vary from patient to patient, depending on the extent of the procedure and the skin type. Side effects are rare and are typically minor, and may include redness and swelling around the hair follicle (which is a positive clinical result, indicating the hair follicle has responded to the treatment). Most people return to normal activity right away.

Contact us for a free consultation or go ↑ back to top