عوامل الضحك والتبسّم والعبوس وطرق الحياة جميعها تساهم في نشوء خطوط وتجاعيد الوجه وتجاعيد تحت العين. يمكن استخدام البوتوكس والحشوات الجلدية والقشور الكيميائية واللوازم الطبية وشد الجلد لإزالة وتنعيم الخطوط والتجاعيد من أجل مظهر أكثر نضارةً و شباباً. ويُستخدم في إزالة تجاعيد الجبهة وخطوط الضحك والبكاء.

علاج تجاعيد الوجه وتجاعيد العين وإزالتها نهائياً

الحقن بالبوتوكس آمن وبسيط وطريقة فعالة لمعالجة وإزالة التجاعيد حول العين والخطوط الرفيعة والتجاعيد في الوجه التي تسببها تعابير الوجه، كما تمكنك من الحفاظ على مظهر طبيعي وأكثر شباباً عن طريق إرخاء العضلات التي تسبب هذه الخطوط.

عملية الحقن سريعة وغير مضرة بالمناطق المحيطة بالوجه وحول العين، فهي تستغرق ما بين يوم إلى عشرة أيام حتى تظهر آثارها وتستمر هذه النتائج لفترة متوسطها 6 أشهر بعد استخدام العلاج لأول مرة، وتستمر لفترة متوسطها من 6 أشهر إلى 9 أشهر بعد انتظام استخدام العلاج، وبعد ذلك يتم إزالة التجاعيد تحت العين وفي الوجه نهائياً.

ميزات و فوائد
  • تقلل ظهور الخطوط والتجاعيد حول العين والوجه الموجودة مسبقاً وتمنحك مظهراً أكثر شباباً.
  • تـَحُول دون تشكل الخطوط الرفيعة والتجاعيد العميقة في الوجه والعين.
  • لا تتأثر المناطق التي لا تخضع للعلاج، لذلك لا يزال بإمكانك أن تبتسم وتعبس، لكن الجلد في المناطق المُعالَجة لن يتجعد بالقدر المعتاد.
  • لا يضر العلاج بالمناطق المحيطة بمنطقة الحقن، ولاحاجة فعلياً لفترة نقاهة، وبإمكانك أن تستأنف نشاطاتك الاعتيادية مباشرة بعد العلاج.
  • مؤقت ويتوقف تأثيره طبيعياً
  • يمكن أن يستخدم “البوتوكس” للتقليل من التعرق وللتخفيف من أعراض الصداع النصفي

تستخدم اللوازم الطبية وشد الجلد وتقشير بشرة الوجه من أجل النضارة الكاملة واستعادة الشباب ومعالجة التجاعيد تحت العين والتجاعيد في الوجه نهائياً.

ماذا يشمل إزالة التجاعيد حول العين والوجه

أولاً، البوتوكس مستحضر مرخص في “العيادة الخاصة” في دبي، وطاقمنا المتخصص في جراحات التقويم سوف يشخص حالتك ويشرف على علاجها، الأمر الذي يجعلك تحصل على أفضل النتائج وأدومها ويزيل التجاعيد من الوجه وتحت العين نهائياً.

يتم حقن المنطقة المراد معالجتها نهائياً باستخدام إبرة دقيقة جداً، ولا يستغرق هذا أكثر من 15 دقيقة دون الشعور إلا بوخزة خفيفة. ولا يوجد ضرورة لإجراء عملية جراحية، وبالتالي يمكنك مغادرة العيادة فور الإنتهاء بعد إزالة التجاعيد تحت العين وفي الوجه نهائياً.

 

Hyperhydrosis treatments
يعتبر الحقن أحد الطرق المثبتة لكسب الثقة بالنفس وإزالة التعرق. البوتوكس هو علاج فريد للتعرق الزائد وهو اضطراب ينتج عندما يتعرق الإنسان بكميات أكثر من الكمية الطبيعية اللازمة للحفاظ على درجة حرارة الجسم المثالية. يعاني أكثر من 3 % من البشر من التعرق الزائد.

 

ويجب على الذين يعانون منه أن ينتبهوا لتعرقهم حين يقومون بنشاطاتهم اليومية. حيث أن تعرق الأيدي وتحت الإبط والأقدام والوجه يمكن أن يعطي انطباعاً خاطئاً في العمل والمواقف الشخصية. وحالة التعرق هذه يمكن أن تجعل المناطق المصابة رطبة باستمرار، جاعلة النشاطات اليومية صعبة التنفيذ و حتماً مسببة للإحراج.

كيف يعمل معالج التعرق في دبي؟

botox_injections-hyperhidrosisيستخدم الحقن في معالجة وإزالة التعرق عن طريق منع افراز مادة الأسيتيلكولين التي ينشّط الغدد العرقية. الحقن بالبوتوكس هو الطريقة الوحيدة لإزالة التعرق. الحقن بالبوتوكس يتم باستخدام إبرة دقيقة جداً. ولعلاج التعرق تحت الإبط والوجه والرأس لا يتطلب عادة استخدام التخدير حيث أن العملية غير مؤلمة بالفعل. ولمعالجة تعرق اليدين والقدمين، يستخدم التخدير الموضعي لتجنب ألم وخز الحقن.

أثار العلاج والإزالة قد تكون فورية أو قد تستغرق أسبوعا ً، ويستمر تأثير العلاج الواحد لفترة متوسطها 6 أشهر.

  • يكون العلاج سريعاً وسهلاً ويمكن أن يقلل من التعرق أو حتى إزالة العرق نهائياً من لمدة تتراوح بين 6 إلى 9 أشهر.
  • لا يضر المنطقة المحيطة بمنطقة الحقن ولا يحتاج الشخص إلى فترة نقاهة، فيمكنك متابعة نشاطاتك الاعتيادية مباشرة بعد العلاج.
  • ًمؤقت و يزول تأثيره طبيعياً.
  • يزيد الثقة بالنفس ويتيح لك أن ترتدي ملابسك المفضلة ويعطي المزيد من الراحة.
معالجة التعرق الزائد يقلل من التعرق بنسبة تصل إلى 87%

وأشار البحث إلى أنه برغم اختلاف استجابة الأفراد للعلاج، فإن معدل التقليل من إنتاج العرق بلغ 87% بعد أسبوع واحد من الحقّن بالبوتوكس، وبلغت نسبة الذين قلّ تعرقهم بشكل ملحوظ %95.

يمكنك الإتصال بنا وترتيب موعد لأخذ إستشارة الأطباء والمتخصصين لدينا من خلال نموذج الإتصال، أو من خلال الإتصال على الرقم التالي: 04 395 6400

↑ إذهب الى الأعلى

العلاج بالبوتوكس أصبح مصادقاً عليه كعلاج وقائي للصداع النصفي المزمن من قبل المملكة المتحدة و سلطات الولايات المتحدة

Migraine relief with Botox injectionsأصبح مؤكدا أن حُقن البوتوكس لها تأثير كبير في إزالة التجاعيد في الوجه وتحت العين، وهي أيضاً تساعد في الوقاية ومعالجة الصداع والغثيان والدوار المرتبطة بالصداع النصفي المزمن. ويساعد البوتوكس في الوقاية من آلام الرأس الحادة عن طريق تعطيل العضلات المسؤولية في الجبهة الأمامية والرقبة والكتفين، إضافة إلى إيقاف الروابط العصبية و تخفيف الألم والانزعاح الذي يسببه الصداع النصفي. و كما أن البوتوكس يستخدم كمهدئ للعضلات، فإنه يمكن أن يكون أيضا فعالاً في إيقاف إشارات الألم الواصلة إلى الدماغ، الأمر الذي قد يساعد أولائك الذين يعانون من الآلام المتنوعة مثل الإجهاد العضلي وآلام الظهر.

أعراض الصداع النصفي:

  • آلام حادة في الرأس.
  • اضطراب في الرؤية مثل بقع وأضواء.
  • الحساسية للضوء والضجة والروائح.
  • الغثيان و التقيؤ.
  • الاحساس بالخدران كوخز الإبر والضعف أو فقدان الشعور بالأطراف.

لمعالجة آلام الصداع النصفي المزمن، طاقمنا المتخصص في جراحة التقويم يقوم بحقن مناطق محددة حول الرأس والرقبة وأعلى الظهر. يعتبر علاجاً فعالاً جداً للعديد من الحالات الطبية وهو أيضاً مختار من قبل الأطباء خاصة في حالات التعامل مع الألم وعلاج التشنجات العضلية.

يمكنك الإتصال بنا وترتيب موعد لأخذ استشارة الأطباء والمتخصصين لدينا من خلال نموذج الإتصال، أو من خلال الإتصال على الرقم التالي: 04 395 64000.

↑ إذهب الى أعلى

تكلفة إزالة التجاعيد في الوجه وحول العين في دبي

كل حالة تختلف عن الأخرى، كما يختلف كل شخص عن الآخر، لذلك من الصعب تحديد سعر واحد وثابت لمعالجة التجاعيد تحت العين والوجه. هناك العديد من العوامل: عمر المريض ودرجة تلف البشرة أو ارتخائها ومستويات الصحة، وهل سيتم استخدام زراعة الأنسجة أو الترقية وإضافة الأعضاء، وهل ستتم العملية بالتخدير الكامل في المشفى أم لا. يتم تزويد المريض بتفاصيل كاملة بعد استشارة مفصلة في العيادة.

الأمر المهم وما يتطلع إليه المريض لدينا هو العناية الشخصية المكثفة والانتباه الذي يعطيه الطبيب ريكاردو وفريقه كجزء من الخدمة. نحن نشعر بالسعادة لتزويدنا بآرائكم عن خدماتنا وأية ملاحظات.

الخطوات اللاحقة لإزالة التجاعيد في دبي

بإمكانك الإتصال على الطبيب المختص مباشرة على الرقم 056 3486 096 في أي وقت من أجل تحديد موعد الاستشارة، أو من خلال نموذج الاتصال أو الاتصال على الرقم 04 395 64000.

معلومات إضافية

إقرأ المزيد حول إجراءات الجراحة التجميلية بواسطة المختص الدكتور البرازيلي ريكاردو فيرلا في عيادة المانشستر(ستتحول قريبا الى العيادة الخاصة)

يمكنك الإتصال بنا وترتيب موعد لأخذ إستشارة الأطباء والمتخصصين لدينا من خلال نموذج الإتصال، أو من خلال الإتصال على الرقم التالي: 04 395 6400

Botox Anti Wrinkle Injections in Dubai

Laughing, smiling, frowning and lifestyle factors all contribute to the development of facial lines and wrinkles.

Botox, dermal fillers, chemical peels, microdermabrasions and skin tightening treatments can all be used to smooth lines and wrinkles for a younger, more rejuvenated look.
Botox injections are non-invasive and most often used to smooth away forehead wrinkles, crow’s feet and laughter lines

Botox Anti-Wrinkle Injections in Dubai, UAE – What are they and how do they work?

Botox® is safe, simple, and an effective way to reduce fine lines and wrinkles caused by facial expressions and allows you to maintain a natural, more youthful appearance by relaxing the muscles that cause the lines.

Botox procedure is fast and minimally invasive. It takes between one to ten days for the procedure to take full effect and results last for on average for 6 months after your first treatment and up to six to nine months after regular follow-up treatments.

FEATURES AND BENEFITS
  • Reduces the appearance of lines and wrinkles already formed restoring a more youthful appearance.
  • Prevents fine lines and deep wrinkles from appearing.
  • Untreated areas of the face aren’t affected, so you can still smile and frown, but the skin on the treated areas won’t wrinkle as much as usual.
  • The treatment is non-invasive with virtually no recovery time necessary; you can resume your normal activities immediately after treatment.
  • Not permanent and will naturally break down.
  • BOTOX® can also be used to reduce excess perspiration ‘Hyperhidrosis’ and more recently to alleviate the symptoms of migraines.

Microdermabrasion, skin tightening and facial peels are used for an overall rejuvenated, fresher appearance and can also be used to enhance the effects of Botox. To establish which treatment is right for you, you can first book an appointment with one of our Aestheticians or surgical co-ordinators who can discuss the best option for you to achieve a more rejuvenated look.

What the treatment involves

Firstly, Botox is a licensed substance and at The Private Clinic in Dubai, only our fully qualified Plastic Surgeon will prescribe and carry out your treatment. You will be treated with genuine FDA approved Botox which is why you can expect the best results that last longer.

The product is injected into the area to be treated using a very fine needle. It takes no more than 15 minutes and there’s just a little discomfort. There is no requirement for an anaesthetic so you can leave the clinic as soon as you are ready.

 

Excessive Sweating treatments

 

Hyperhydrosis treatments

Botox is now a proven way of gaining self-assurance and reducing sweat.

Botox is a unique treatment to Hyperhidrosis – a disorder when the human body sweats more than it would normally need to maintain optimal temperature. Hyperhidrosis affects approximately 3% of the population.

 

Many sufferers must be conscious of their sweating when making decisions about daily activities. Sweating hands, underarms, feet or face can give the wrong impression in business and personal situations. The condition can leave the affected areas constantly damp making everyday activities difficult to carry out and inevitably causing embarrassment to the sufferer.

How does Botox for Sweating in Dubai work?

botox_injections-hyperhidrosisBy blocking the release of acetylcholine that activates the sweat glands, Botox injections is the only way to relieve excessive sweating. Botox injection is done with a very fine needle and, for treatment of the underarms, face and head, anesthesia is often not required as the procedure is virtually painless. For treatment of the hands and feet, local anesthesia is used to avoid injection discomfort.

The effect of treatment can be immediate or take up to a week, with the average duration of effect after a single treatment being 6 months.

  • The treatment is quick and simple to perform and can reduce and almost eliminate sweating for 6 to 9 months
  • The treatment is non-invasive with virtually no recovery time necessary; you can resume your normal activities immediately after treatment
  • Not permanent and will naturally break down
  • Increases self-confidence and allows you to wear your favourite clothes and feel more comfortable
Hyperhidrosis treatments could reduce your sweating by up to 87%

Research has indicated that although individuals respond differently to treatment, the average reduction in sweat production one week after a Botox treatment was 87%, with sweating being significantly reduced in 95% of patients.

Call us now on 04 395 6400 or arrange an appointment online to discuss your Hyperhidrosis treatment options.

↑ back to top

Migraine treatment in Dubai with Botox

 

Botox has been approved as a preventive treatment for chronic migraine headaches by UK and US authorities.

Migraine relief with Botox injectionsBotox injections have been shown to be highly effective in preventing the headaches, nausea and dizziness associated with chronic migraines. Botox helps to prevent severe headaches by temporarily paralysing key muscles in the forehead, neck and shoulders, blocking the nerve connections and alleviating the pain and discomfort caused by migraines. As well as being a muscle relaxant, Botox may also be effective at blocking pain signals to the brain, which could potentially help those experiencing different kinds of pain, such as muscular strains and back problems.

Chronic migraine symptoms include:

  • Severe headaches;
  • Visual disturbances such as spots or flashing lights;
  • Sensitivity to light, noise, or smells;
  • Nausea and vomiting; and
  • Tingling sensations, pins and needles, and weakness or numbness in the limbs.

To treat chronic migraine headaches, our experienced Plastic Surgeon injects Botox into specific areas around the head, neck and upper back .

Botox is also an extremely effective treatment for the relief of a wide variety of medical conditions and is often the treatment of choice for medical practitioners, particularly for pain management and the relief of muscle spasms.

Call us now on 04 395 6400 or arrange an appointment online to discuss your Botox for Migraine treatment options.

↑ back to top

Cost of Botox Anti Wrinkle injections in Dubai

Every case is different, just as every person is different, therefore it is very difficult to provide a set price for Plastic Surgery Procedures. There are many different factors involved; a patients age and level of skin damage or laxity, health levels, and medical history, whether or not implants or prosthesis will need to be used, and if the procedure needs to be completed under general anaesthetic in a hospital or not. As such, a full and complete quote will be provided to the patient after a detailed consultation in the clinic.

What is important, and what our patients appreciate, is the close personal care and attention that Dr Ricardo and his team provide as part of the service. We are happy to provide references that will attest to the long lasting relationships that Dr Ferla has with his many happy and satisfied patients.

Next Steps to getting Botox Injections in Dubai

Get in touch using our Contact Form or by calling us on 04 395 6400.

More Information

Jump down the page to read about:

Read about the Plastic Surgery procedures offered by Dr Ricardo Ferla at the The Private Clinic, a cosmetic and plastic surgery clinic in Dubai UAE. Get in touch using our Contact Form or by calling us on 04 395 6400.