عملية شفط الدهون هو الاستئصال الجراحي للدهون من مختلف المناطق المستهدفة مثل الرقبة والذراعين والذقن والبطن والوركين لتحسين مظهرك وليساعدك على ارتداء الملابس التي تريد دون الحاجة إلى القلق حول الكتل والإنتفاخات.

عمليات شفط الدهون بالليزر في دبي

عمليات شفط الدهون هو عملية تجميلية شائعة جداً و هي العملية رقم واحد والتي تجرى في الولايات المتحدة. الدكتور ريكاردو فيرلا يمكن استخراج الدهون غير المرغوب فيها من معظم أجزاء الجسم.

تم تصميم شفط الدهون لتحسين محيط الجسم، حيث يزيل وبشكل دائم الدهون من مناطق الجسم لإعادة تشكيل واستعادة جمالية للجسم. يتم تنفيذ عملية شفط الدهون عادة على الفخذين والوركين والبطن والظهر. في بعض الأحيان يتم إجراء عملية شفط الدهون في الرقبة والذراعين. يمتلك الجلد المرونة الكافية لجعله يتأقلم بعد إزالة الدهون.

التحضيرات والأشياء التي يجب اخذها بعين الاعتبار قبل إزالة وشفط الدهون ؟

  • عمل الفحوصات المخبرية أو إجراء تقييم طبي في عيادات للفحص المخبري.
  • أخذ بعض الأدوية أو ضبط الأدوية الحالية.
  • تجنب تناول الأسبرين، والعقاقير المضادة للإلتهابات، والمكملات العشبية لأنها يمكن أن تزيد من النزيف.

في كثير من الأحيان تشمل عملية شفط الدهون نقل بعض من الدهون التي تم إزالتها من منطقة إلى أخرى لتحقيق نتيجة جمالية متوازنة.

ماذا يحدث أثناء عملية شفط الدهون بالليزر؟

سيتم منحك مخدر عام ثم سيقوم الدكتور فيرلا بعمل بعض الشقوق الصغيرة في المناطق المستهدفة وإدراج أنبوبة من خلالهم. تتصل هذه الأنبوبة بجهاز شفط مفرغ الذي يتم دفعه بعد ذلك صعوداً وهبوطاً لتفريق الخلايا الدهنية وشفطها للخروج من الجسم. ويمكن أيضاً أن تتم عملية شفط الدهون بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية، حيث يتم وضع أنبوبة والتي يمكن أن تنبعث منها الموجات فوق الصوتية داخل الشقوق. حيث تعمل الموجات فوق الصوتية على إزالة الخلايا الدهنية، مما يجعل عمليات شفط الدهون أسهل. كما ويتم شفط الدهون بالليزر أيضا.

تشاهد في الأسفل عملية شفط الدهون بالأبعاد الثلاثية.

الرعاية بعد العملية في عيادة الليزر في دبي

سوف تشعر بعد العملية ببعض الآلام، ولكن سنقوم بإعطائك بعض المسكنات لكي لا تشعر بألم، وسيتم تغطية الشقوق بالضمادات لتقليل الكدمات والتورم. يمكنك أيضاً أن تتناول المضادات الحيوية لمنع العدوى. سيكون لديك كدمات كبيرة جداً، وهذا يتوقف على مقدار شفط الدهون لديك. كدمات عميقة يمكن أن يستغرق فترة تصل الى ستة أشهر للشفاء تماماً، على الرغم من ذلك سوف تشعر بتحسن بعد أسبوعين وجيداً بما فيه الكفاية لمتابعة العمل بعد بضعة أيام.

يجب تجنب الأنشطة الشاقة مثل الرياضات التي تتطلب الاحتكاك الجسدي خلال الشهر الأول بعد العملية. سيكون لديك مواعيد للمتابعة ولإزالة الغرز وللتأكد من أن الشقوق يتم شفاؤها بشكل صحيح. سوف تعطى لك الفرصة لمناقشة أي قضايا أو مخاوف قد تكون لديك.

النتيجة النهائية

بعد أن تذهب الكدمات سترون النتيجة النهائية. سوف تبدو أقل حجماً وأكثر تناغماً وقادر على استخدام تلك الملابس الصيفية دون أن تظهر المناطق الدهنية في جسمك. وبمجرد إزالة الدهون، فإنه لن يعود مرة أخرى، ولكن هذا لا يعني أنه لا يمكن زيادة وزنك – ولكن إذا اتبعت نظام غذائي صحي، فإن آثار شفط الدهون ستكون دائمة.

تكلفة جراحة شفط الدهون في دبي

تختلف تشخيص الحالات بإختلاف المريض، حيث يتم تقييم الحالة بناءاً على عوامل عدة لكل شخص، منها: سن المريض ومستوى تلف الجلد أو التراخي، ومستوى الصحة، والتاريخ الطبي، وهل هناك داعي لاستخدام الحُقن أم لا، وإذا كان يحتاج لتخدير كامل في المستشفى أم لا. لذلك، سيتم توفير المعلومات اللازمة والكاملة للمريض بعد مشاورات مفصلة في عيادة الليزر في دبي، لكن تأكد أنك سوف تحصل على أفضل أسعار عمليات شفط الدهون في دبي وأفضل الخدمات.

الخطوة التالية

بإمكانك الإتصال على الطبيب المختص مباشرة على الرقم 056 3486 096 في أي وقت من أجل تحديد موعد الاستشارة، أو من خلال نموذج الاتصال أو الاتصال على الرقم 04 395 64000.

معلومات إضافية

إقرأ المزيد حول إجراءات الجراحة التجميلية بواسطة المختص الدكتور البرازيلي ريكاردو فيرلا في عيادة المانشستر(ستتحول قريبا الى العيادة الخاصة).

يمكنك الإتصال بنا وترتيب موعد لأخذ إستشارة الأطباء والمتخصصين لدينا من خلال نموذج الإتصال، أو من خلال الإتصال على الرقم التالي: 04 395 6400

Liposuction, Liposculpture and fat transfer by brazilian plastic surgeon

The most advanced liposuction in Dubai, UAE

Liposuction, also known as liposculpture or just ‘lipo’, is suction assisted, surgical removal of fat from various target areas such as the neck, upper arms, chin, abdomen and hips to improve your appearance and help you wear the clothes you want to without worrying about lumps and bumps.

Is Liposuction right for you?

Liposuction is a very common cosmetic procedure – it is the number one procedure carried out in the United States. Our clinic has brought this world-class treatment to Dubai and the UAE. Dr Ricardo Ferla can use it on most parts of your body to remove unwanted areas of fat.

Liposuction by Body Areas

Liposuction is designed to improve your body contour. You should note that it is not designed for weight loss. Liposuction permanently removes and re-contours the body fat from areas of the body to reshape and restore a more aesthetic balance. Often these areas are hereditary.

Areas where liposuction is commonly performed include the thighs, hips, abdomen and back. Sometimes liposuction is performed in the neck and in the arms.

Dr Ricardo Ferla sometimes uses liposuction in Dubai along with other surgeries to remove excess fat, for example, with mini-abdominoplasty (mini-tummy tuck) or arm lift and thigh lift.

The important thing is that the skin has enough elasticity to contract after the fat is removed. If it does not, then further surgical intervention such as an Abdominoplasty or ‘Tummy Tuck’ may be required as well.

Preparation and things to consider before undergoing fat removal/ liposuction in Dubai?

  • Get lab testing or a medical evaluation
  • Take certain medications or adjust your current medications
  • Avoid taking aspirin, anti-inflammatory drugs, and herbal supplements as they can increase bleeding
Fat Transfer

Often the procedure will involve transferring some of the fat remove from one area, into another to achieve a balanced aesthetic result. One such example is the Brazilian Butt Lift, which we also offer to individuals in UAE.

What Happens During Liposuction in Dubai?

You will be given a general anaesthetic and then Dr Ferla will make some small incisions to the target areas and insert a cannula through them. The cannula is attached to a vacuum device that is then moved up and down to break up fat cells and suction them out of the body. Liposuction can also be performed with the aid of internal ultrasound, where a cannula that can emit ultrasound is placed into the incisions. The ultrasound waves then liquefy fat cells, making suctioning easier.

Choose “Liposuction” from the BODY menu below to see a 3D animation explaining further:

After-Care

After getting liposuction in Dubai from our clinic, you will feel sore but will be provided with pain relief. Your incisions will be supported by bandages or a support corset to help reduce bruising and swelling. You may also be given antibiotics to prevent infection. You will have quite substantial bruising, depending on the amount of liposuction you had. Deep bruising can take up to six months to heal completely, although you will feel better after two weeks and well enough to attend work after a few days.

A course of Lipomassage such as LPG Endermologie is important for draining of fluid and to accelerate the healing process; making sure the fat settles in a smooth manner and to avoid any lumps or bumps.

You should avoid strenuous activities like contact sports for the first month after your procedure, whether in Dubai or anywhere in UAE.

You will have a follow up appointment and any stitches you had will be removed and your incisions checked to see that they are healing correctly. You will be given the opportunity to discuss any issues or worries you may have, as we prioritise the satisfaction of our UAE customers.

Final Result

After the bruising has gone you will see the final result. You will look slimmer and more toned in the right places – able to get into those summer clothes without showing unsightly love handles or fat rolls. Once fat has been removed via Liposuction, it will never come back, but that doesn’t mean one cannot put weight on – but if one continues to live a healthy and active life in the UAE, the effects of Liposuction will be permanent.

Cost of Liposculpture Surgery or Liposuction in Dubai or in the UAE

Different patients have different needs, which means we approach each individual case separately. This results in varied pricing for every plastic surgery procedure. Before we proceed with a procedure, we take into consideration various factors such as: patient age, skin health, skin laxity, overall health, and medical history. If the procedure will include the use of prosthesis or implants, the pricing will differ as well. Additionally, we will consider if the patient will be admitted at a hospital for general anaesthesia prior to the procedure. Given the complexity of the pricing process, we will only be able to provide a complete and detailed quote after a personal consultation with the patient.

Our patients can expect the highest level of personal care and attention from Dr Ricardoand our in-house team in the UAE. If you wish, we can provide references fromhighly satisfied patients who have built lasting relationships with Dr Ferla because ofour successful procedures.

Next Steps

You can schedule an appointment with us, wherever you are in the UAE or elsewhere, by calling us via our contact number +971(0)4 395 6400 or by using our Online Contact Form.

More Information

3D Video available Click to see

Read about the Plastic Surgery procedures offered by Dr Ricardo Ferla at the Manchester Clinic MedSpa (Changing soon to The Private Clinic) cosmetic and plastic surgery clinic in Dubai UAE.

Get in touch using our Contact Form or by calling us on 04 395 6400.