مع تقدمنا في العمر، يفقد الجلد مرونته، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى الترهل والانكماش. تبدأ عملية الشيخوخة عادة في الثلاثين من العمر، لكن بعض الناس وراثياً تحدث في وقت مبكر من العشرينات . كيف تعيش حياتك وحتى المكان الذي تعيش فيه يمكن أن يكون له تأثير على الشيخوخة. ما تأكله، وكم من الوقت الذي تقضيه أمام شاشات التلفزيون أو الكمبيوتر، وكم تتعرض لأشعة الشمس يمكن لذلك كله تسريع عملية الشيخوخة.

هل جراحة تجميل الوجة مناسب لك؟

من الممكن استعادة مظهر الشباب من خلال تقنيات جراحية متقدمة يقوم بها الدكتور ريكاردو فيرلا .

كثير من الرجال والنساء قاموا باللجوء إلى عمليات تجميل الوجه والرقبة لاستعادة ثقتهم ومظهر الشباب.
إزالة تجاعيد الجلد، هي الجراحة التي تزيل التجاعيد من وجهك ويشد جلدك لتأخير ظهور علامات الشيخوخة.

ماذا تتضمن جراحة تجميل الوجه في دبي؟

عند إجراء عمليات تجميل للوجه ، يقوم الدكتور ريكاردو فيرلا أولاً بعمل شق خفي وراء الشعر ليفصل الجلد عن العضلات والأنسجة. بعد شد عضلات الوجه لتحسين محيط الوجه، يتأهب الجلد ليناسب الوجه بشكل وثيق وعلى نحو سلس ليبعد التجاعيد. وأخيرا، يتم قطع الجلد الزائد من الوجه في موقع الشق ويتم إغلاق الجرح.

شد الرقبة

كثير من الناس الذين يخضعون لجراحة شد الوجه يمكنهم الاستفادة أيضاً من شد الرقبة. حيث يتم شد عضلات العنق. خلال عملية شد الرقبة نقوم بما يلي حسب الضرورة:

  • شد عضلات الرقبة، وخلق قاعدة للعضلات أكثر حزما
  • إزالة رواسب الدهون الزائدة
  • إزالة الجلد الزائد، وتنعيم الجلد المشدود،ليظهر العنق أكثر شبابا

بناء على احتياجاتكِ وأهدافكِ، عملية شد الرقبة في دبي قد تتكون من إحدى الاجراءات التالية او كلاهما:

  • شد الجلد – عملية شد الجلد يتكون من شد الجلد على طول الحلق، وإزالة الجلد الزائد لخلق منطقة مشدودة، ولجعل ملامح الوجه أكثر صرامة.
  • Platysmaplasty – في هذا الإجراء يتم شد العضلات الكامنة وأعادت الدهون. يوفر هذا الإجراء نتائج أكثر دراماتيكية للمرضى الذين لديهم أنسجة متراخية جدا.
شد الوجه المصغر في دبي


شد الوجه المصغر يعمل على تجديد الثلث السفلي من الوجه بما في ذلك الخدين والرقبة. شد الوجه المصغر أنجز العديد من الأهداف التي لم ينجزها شد الوجه التقليدي. ويشار إلى عملية شد الوجه المصغر أيضا بمصغر S أو تجميل الوجه ذات الشقوق الصغيرة بسبب شكل وحجم الشق الصغير. ومن بين المرشحين لهذه العملية الناس الذين يريدون أن تصغر وجوههم خمس سنوات . هؤلاء المرضى قد يستفيدون من الشقوق الصغيرة واستخدام الخيوط الجراحية الصغيرة، بدلا من شق كبير يتطلب خياطة أكثر.

يمكن لشد الوجه المصغر منع علامات التقدم في العمر قبل أن تصبح واضحة وضوح الشمس. المرونة التي يوفرها التجميل المصغر للوجه تسمح بمعالجة مجالات محددة بينما في نفس الوقت التحكم في كمية الوقت اللازم لتحقيق الإصلاح. تبعاً لطبيعة الجراحة، قد تحتاج إلى البقاء في المستشفى ليلة بعد العملية. في كثير من الأحيان، يسمح لك بالعودة إلى المنزل في نفس اليوم الذي أجرت فيه العملية.

على الرغم من أن عملية التجميل المصغرة يمكن أن تعالج مشكلة محددة في الوجه ، ولكن مرونة العملية وحقيقة أنه ليس هناك حاجة لأي عملية تعافي طويلة تجعل هذا النوع من العمليات خياراً مثيراً، خاصة بالنسبة للمرضى صغار السن.

الرعاية ما بعد العملية

بعد الجراحة، سيتم تضميد الوجه والرأس، وسوف يتم إرسال المريض إلى المنزل للتعافي. من المهم أن تخطط للمستقبل حيث يجب البقاء حوالي أسبوعين بعيداً عن العمل للراحة والتعافي في المنزل. خلال هذا الوقت، قد يعاني المرضى من تورم، كدمات، وعدم الراحة. يمكن السيطرة على أي إزعاج باستخدام الدواء، وهذه الأعراض سوف تتلاشى خلال الأسابيع القليلة الأولى من عملية التعافي. مرضى عمليات تجميل ينبغي عليهم تجنب ممارسة التمارين الرياضية لمدة أسبوعين على الأقل بعد الجراحة.

إن نتائج الجراحة لا تكون واضحة على الفور، ولكن سوف تظهر تدريجياً مع تلاشي التورم والكدمات. حيث يمكن أن ترى النتائج بعد عدة أسابيع. نحن نقدم الرعاية بعد الجراحة كاملة، بما في ذلك فحوص منتظمة لضمان الشفاء بسلاسة. على الرغم من المرضى سيتقدمون في العمر بشكل طبيعي بعد جراحة التجميل، ولكن يمكن العودة الى الوراء عدة سنوات للتأثير على مظهر الشخص، وشد الجلد في الوجه ومساعدته ليشعر بالشباب و الجاذبية
تكلفة شد الوجه و الرقبة في دبي

كل حالة مختلفة حيث كل شخص يختلف عن غيره، وبالتالي فإنه من الصعب جداً توفير أسعار العمليات الجراحية التجميلية. هناك العديد من العوامل المختلفة المعنية؛ مثل: سن المرضى ومستوى تلف الجلد أو التراخي، ومستوى الصحة، والتاريخ الطبي، وهل هناك داعي لاستخدام الطعوم أم لا، وإذا كان يحتاج لتخدير كامل في المستشفى أم لا. لذلك، سيتم توفير المعلومات اللازمة والكاملة للمريض بعد مشاورات مفصلة في العيادة.

ما هو مهم، وما يقدره مرضانا، هو الرعاية الشخصية الوثيقة والاهتمام الذي يقدمه الدكتور ريكاردو وفريقه كجزء من الخدمة. نحن سعداء لتقديم الأمثلة التي سوف تشهد على العلاقات طويلة الأمد التي لدى الدكتور فيرلا مع العديد مع المرضى الذين يشعرون بالرضى و السعادة.

 

الخطوة التالية

يمكنك الاتصال بنا وترتيب موعد لأخذ إستشارة الأطباء والمتخصصين لدينا من خلال نموذج الإتصال، أو من خلال الاتصال على الرقم التالي: 04 395 6400

معلومات إضافية

إقرأ المزيد حول إجراءات الجراحة التجميلية بواسطة المختص الدكتور البرازيلي ريكاردو فيرلا في عيادة المانشستر(ستتحول قريبا الى العيادة الخاصة).

يمكنك الاتصال بنا وترتيب موعد لأخذ استشارة الأطباء والمتخصصين لدينا من خلال نموذج الإتصال، أو من خلال الاتصال على الرقم التالي: 04 395 6400

Brazilian Plastic Surgeon for Facelift and Necklift surgery in Dubai UAE

As we age, the skin loses its elasticity and succumbs to gravity, causing it to sag and shrink. The ageing process normally begins in the 30’s but some people are genetically pre-disposed to developing signs of ageing as early as their twenties (for instance, developing sagging cheeks and jowls). How you live your life and even where you live can have an influence on how fast you age. What you eat, how much time you spend in front of TV or computer screens and how much sunshine you are exposed to can accelerate the ageing process.

Is Facelift Surgery in Dubai right for me?

Achieve beautiful skin tone with IPL treatments in DubaiThrough advanced surgical techniques Dr Ricardo Ferla makes it possible to regain a youthful appearance and look as fresh and young on the outside as you feel on the inside.

Many men and women turn to a facelift and/or a necklift procedure to regain their confidence and youthful appearance. A rhytidectomy, more commonly known as a ‘facelift’, is surgery that removes the wrinkles from your face and tightens up your skin to slow down the signs of ageing.

A good facelift candidate understands the limitations of surgery. A detailed consultation with our Surgeon and seeing before and after photos of other facelift patients are an important part of the consultation process. A patient with realistic expectations is much more likely to be happy with his or her final results.

What is involved in Facelift Surgery in Dubai?

When performing a facelift, Dr Ricardo Ferla first makes a concealed incision behind the hairline and separates the skin from the underlying muscles and tissue. After tightening the facial muscles to improve the contour of the face, he stretches and repositions the skin to make it fit the face more closely and to smooth away wrinkles. Finally, excess skin from the face is trimmed at the incision site and the incision is closed.

Neck Lift Procedure

Many people who are undergoing face lift surgery would also benefit from a neck lift. Neck lifts sharpen the neck line and remove the vertical bands in the neck. These vertical bands are the edges of a muscle called “platysma”. During the procedure, we will do the following as necessary:

  • Join and tighten the muscles of the neck, creating a firmer muscle base
  • Remove excess fat deposits
  • Trim excess skin, and smooth the skin for a taut, more youthful neckline

Depending on your needs and goals, your customized neck lift in Dubai might consist of one or both of two different procedures:

  • Skin lift – The skin lift procedure consists of lifting and tightening the skin along the throat, and removing excess skin to create firmer, tighter facial features.
  • Platysmaplasty – A procedure in which the underlying muscles are tightened and fat is repositioned. This procedure provides more dramatic results for patients whose underlying neck tissue is very lax.
Mini Face Lift in Dubai

Beautiful Woman Cares For The NeckThe mini-facelift rejuvenates the lower third of the face including the jowls and neck. Mini-facelifts accomplish many of the goals of the traditional face lift. The mini-facelift is also referred to as an S-lift or short incision facelift due to the shape and smaller size of the incision. Good candidates for the mini-facelift include people who want to take five years off their face. These patients may benefit from smaller incisions and the use of tiny barb sutures, instead of a large incision that requires heavier stitching.

Mini-facelifts can prevent the signs of again before they become readily apparent. The flexibility afforded by a mini-facelift allows your plastic surgeon to address specific areas while at the same time controlling the amount of time needed for recovery. Depending upon the extent of the surgery, you may need to stay in the hospital overnight following a mini-facelift; often, you are permitted to return home the day of the surgery.

Although a mini-facelift can only address a specific isolated problem in facial plastic surgery, the flexibility of the procedure and the fact there is no lengthy recovery process make the mini-facelift an exciting option, especially for younger patients.

Post operative care
After surgery, the face and head will be bandaged, and patients will be sent home to recover. It is important to plan ahead and take about two weeks away from work for rest and recovery at home. During this time, patients may experience swelling, bruising, and discomfort. Any discomfort can be controlled using medication, and these symptoms will fade over the first few weeks of recovery. Facelift patients should avoid strenuous exercise for at least two weeks after surgery. When recovering from facelift surgery, it is important to be patient.
The results of the surgery will not be immediately evident, but will appear gradually as swelling and bruising fade. This process sometimes takes several weeks. We provide complete post-surgical care, including regular check-ups, to ensure that healing goes smoothly. Though patients still age normally after facelift surgery, a good procedure can turn back the clock several years on a person’s appearance, smoothing and tightening the facial skin and helping him or her look and feel more youthful and more attractive.
Cost of Facelift and Necklift Surgery in Dubai

Every case is different, just as every person is different, therefore it is very difficult to provide a set price for Plastic Surgery Procedures. There are many different factors involved; a patients age and level of skin damage or laxity, health levels, and medical history, whether or not implants or prosthesis will need to be used, and if the procedure needs to be completed under general anaesthetic in a hospital or not. As such, a full and complete quote will be provided to the patient after a detailed consultation in the clinic.

What is important, and what our patients appreciate, is the close personal care and attention that Dr Ricardo and his team provide as part of the service. We are happy to provide references that will attest to the long lasting relationships that Dr Ferla has with his many happy and satisfied patients.

 

Next Steps to getting a facelift in Dubai

You can now call the Patient Co-ordinator Directly on 056 3486 096 at any time to arrange a consultation or use our Contact Form or by calling us on 04 395 6400.

More Information

Read about the Plastic Surgery procedures offered by Dr Ricardo Ferla at the Manchester Clinic MedSpa (Changing soon to The Private Clinic) cosmetic and plastic surgery clinic in Dubai UAE.