تكبير الارداف بحقن الدهون هي احدى عمليات تكبير المؤخرة والتي تؤدي الى مظهر شبابي و ارداف بارزة و اكثر اثارة وشكل قريب من الشكل المستدير.
قد ترغب في تكبير الارداف لان ملابسك لا تبدو متناسقة بالشكل الصحيح مع الأرداف الخاصة بك ولا تتناسب مع بقية جسمك أو أنها مسطحة. وهو الإجراء الذي يعيد ويعزز منطقة الألوية الخاصة بك. الأساليب الأكثر شيوعا لتوسيع وإعادة تشكيل الأرداف هي تطعيم الدهون. قضى الدكتور ريكاردو فيرلا سنوات عديدة في اتقان تكبير الارداف وهو مختص في هذا النوع من نقل الدهون، وتشكيل الارداف.

الأرداف هي منطقة صعبة من الجسم للتشكيل من خلال ممارسة الرياضة، ولكن شكل وحجم الأرداف له تأثير كبير على جماليات الساق. الارداف المستديرة تجعل الخصر والفخذين تظهربشكل أصغر، وجلب الساق العلوي إلى نسبة أكثر إرضاء، ويدل على مظهر اكثر شبابا بشكل عام. على هذا النحو، عملية تكبير الأرداف غالبا ما تكون خيارا قابلا للتطبيق للذين يأملون في إعادة تشكيل اللياقة البدنية لخلق مظهر أكثر جمالا و متوازنا وشبابا.

هل تكبير الارداف مناسب لك؟

  • إذا كانت الأرداف صغيرة جدا لإطار جسمك وتريد نظرة أكثر توازنا.
  • إذا كان شكل الأرداف الخاص بك هو مسطح جدا أو مربع، وكنت ترغب في المزيد من المنحنيات ومظهر أكثر شبابا.
  • إذا كانت الملابس وملابس السباحة لا تتناسب بشكل صحيح مع الشكل الخاص بك.
  • اذا فقدت الوزن او الزياده في العمر جعلتك تفقد شكل المؤخرة او ادت لزيادة حجمها
ما يحدث في تكبير الارداف في دبي؟
الطريقة المستخدمة لتكبير الأرداف هو رفع المؤخره البرازيلي. يتم استخدام عملية تطعيم الدهون الذي قد أحدث ثورة في تكبير الأرداف مقارنة مع عملية زرع الأرداف، وهو أكثر أمانا ويتطلب وقت اقل كما أنها أقل ألما و راحة بعد العمل الجراحي، ويتطلب الحد الأدنى من الاستجمام. فائدة إضافية هي أن في إزالة الدهون من المنطقة المانحة ليتم استخدامها من أجل التطعيم، مثل البطن، ولها فوائد اخرى مثل ازالة الدهون من هذه المناطق.

الخطوة الاولى – شفط الدهون

يتم إجراء عملية شفط الدهون من خلال شقوق صغيرة غير واضحة. أولا، هو التخدير الموضعي المخفف للحد من النزيف والصدمة. ثم يتم ادخال أنبوب مجوف رقيق من خلال الشقوق لتخفيف الدهون الزائدة. ثم يتم شفط الدهون الى خارج الجسم باستخدام انابيب جراحية فارغة او حقنة.

الخطوة الثانية – حقن الدهون

تتم معالجة الدهون والأنسجة والدم التي تم إزالتها عن طريق شفط الدهون. ثم يتم توصيل الحقن لانبوبة خاصة. ثم سوف يقوم الجراح باستخدام هذه الانبوبة لإضافة الدهون في الردفين عن طريق الحقن الصغيرة في جميع أنحاء الأرداف الخاص بك.

الخطوة الثانية – النتائج

نتائج تكبير الأرداف واضحة على الفور. ومع ذلك فإنك لن ترى النتائج النهائية حتى مرور بعض الوقت بعد الجراحة، لأن الدهون بحاجة الى بعض الوقت لتأخد موضعها. ويوفر هذا الإجراء المظهر والشعور الطبيعي، ولكن الأرداف قد تنخفض مع مرور الوقت. كما يتم امتصاص الدهون بواسطة الجسم (حسب المتوسط يتم استرجاع 60-80٪ من الدهون المحولة، في بعض الحالات أكثر وفي حالات أخرى أقل). الارتياح مع الشكل الجديد يجب أن يستمر في النمو للوصول الى تحقيق هدفك لردف أكمل.

الرعاية بعد العملية

العلاج الأولي بعد عملية رفع المؤخرة البرازيلية

  • فترة العلاج أطول وأكثر إيلاما في منطقة الأرداف، لأنه يتم استخدام هذه المنطقة من الجسم للقيام بالأنشطة البدنية مثل المشي والجري، وحتى الوقوف. ومع ذلك، عادة ما يتم القيام بالعملية خلال يوم، بحيث يوفر الشعور الجيد بما فيه الكفاية و قد تكون قادر على العودة إلى المنزل في نفس اليوم.
  • في اليوم الأول بعد الجراحة، يجب البقاء في السرير مع التحرك بشكل دوري و رباط ضاغط على اليدين والقدمين للحفاظ على دورة جيدة. سوف تكون قادرا على المشي بعد العملية الجراحية الثانية.
  • يمكن أن نتوقع وجود تورم في منطقة الأرداف أثناء فترة العلاج؛ و قد ينتشر إلى منطقة البطن أو الفخذ. وهذا أمر طبيعي وسوف تهدأ بعد بضعة أيام أو في الأسبوعين الأولين.
  • قد يكون لديك التهاب والالام في منطقة الأرداف ، ولكن عادة ما تزول بعد بضعة أيام فقط. وسيتم وصف المضادات الحيوية لعلاج الألم.
  • سيتم وصف المضادات الحيوية عن طريق الفم طالما هناك نزف في مكان الجرح.
  • يمكن العودة الى العمل خلال بضعة ايام.

ومن الاهمية اتباع جميع تعليمات رعاية المرضى التي يقدمها الدكتور ريكاردو فيرلا. وسوف يشمل ذلك المعلومات حول ارتداء الرباط الضاغط والرعاية من النزف ، مع مضاد حيوي ان تطلب الامر، ومستوى ونوع النشاط الذي يمكن ممارسته. سوف يقوم الجراح أيضا بتوفير إرشادات مفصلة حول الأعراض العادية التي يمكن ان تواجه المريض وأي علامات محتملة من المضاعفات. من المهم أن ندرك أن مقدار الوقت الذي يستغرقه الجسم لاسترداد الشكل يختلف اختلافا كبيرا بين الأفراد.

تكلفة تكبير الارداف في دبي

كل حالة مختلفة حيث كل شخص يختلف عن غيره، وبالتالي فإنه من الصعب جدا توفير اسعار العمليات الجراحية التجميلية. هناك العديد من العوامل المختلفة المعنية؛ مثل: سن المرضى ومستوى تلف الجلد أو التراخي، ومستوى الصحة، والتاريخ الطبي، وهل هناك داعي لاستخدام الطعوم ام لا، وإذا كان يحتاج لتخدير كامل في المستشفى أم لا. لذلك، سيتم توفير المعلومات اللازمة والكاملة للمريض بعد مشاورات مفصلة في العيادة.

ما هو مهم، وما يقدره مرضانا، هو الرعاية الشخصية الوثيقة والاهتمام الذي يقدمه الدكتور ريكاردو وفريقه كجزء من الخدمة. نحن سعداء لتقديم الامثلة التي سوف تشهد على العلاقات طويلة الأمد التي لدى الدكتور فيرلا مع العديد مع المرضى الذين يشعرون بالرضى و السعادة.

الخطوة التالية

يمكنك الإتصال بنا وترتيب موعد لأخذ إستشارة الأطباء والمتخصصين لدينا من خلال نموذج الإتصال، أو من خلال الإتصال على الرقم التالي: 04 395 6400

معلومات إضافية

إقرأ المزيد حول إجراءات الجراحة التجميلية بواسطة المختص الدكتور البرازيلي ريكاردو فيرلا في عيادة المانشستر(ستتحول قريبا الى العيادة الخاصة).

يمكنك الإتصال بنا وترتيب موعد لأخذ إستشارة الأطباء والمتخصصين لدينا من خلال نموذج الإتصال، أو من خلال الإتصال على الرقم التالي: 04 395 6400

Brazilian Butt Lift in Dubai

A buttock augmentation with fat injection (Brazilian butt lift) is a type of butt augmentation procedure which results in youthful, prominent, perky buttocks and a more sensual body profile. A ‘fuller, more rounded’ look.

You might want a ‘Brazilian butt lift’ because your clothes don’t seem to fit properly, your buttocks are out of proportion with the rest of your body or they are flat. It is a procedure that reshapes and enhances your gluteal area, providing you with an uplifted and shapelier buttock profile. The most frequent methods for enlarging and reshaping your buttocks are fat grafting using liposuction to extract your own natural fatty tissue (popularly referred to as the Brazilian butt lift). Dr Ricardo Ferla has spent many years perfecting the Butt Lift in Brazil and is a specialist at this kind of Fat Transfer, body shaping and lifting surgery.

The buttocks are a difficult area of the body to shape through exercise, but the shape and size of the buttocks has significant influence on the aesthetics of the torso. Shapely, round buttocks can make the waist and thighs appear smaller, bring the upper torso into more pleasing proportion, and convey a youthful appearance in general. As such, buttock enhancement surgery is often a viable option for patients who hope to reshape their physique to create a more aesthetically balanced and youthful appearance.

Is the Brazilian Butt Lift  or  Buttock Augmentation right for you?

You should consider a Brazilian Butt Lift in Dubai…

  • If your buttocks are too small for your body frame and you want a more balanced look
  • If your buttock shape is too flat or square and you would like more curves and a more youthful appearance
  • If weight loss or the aging process has left your buttocks loose, sagging, or flat
  • If clothes and swimwear do not fit properly on your figure

What happens in a Brazilian Butt Lift in Dubai?

The method used for buttock augmentation is autologous fat transfer (using your own natural fatty tissue), also called the Brazilian butt lift. The use of fat grafting has revolutionized buttock augmentation. Compared to buttock implants, it is safer and requires less operative time. It has less pain and discomfort post-operatively, and requires minimal recuperation. An additional benefit is that in removing fat from the donor site(s) to be used for the grafting, such as the abdomen, the patient also benefits from a liposuction to the donor site.

Step 1 – Liposuction

Liposuction is performed through small, inconspicuous incisions. First, diluted local anaesthesia is infused to reduce bleeding and trauma. Then a thin hollow tube, or cannula, is inserted through the incisions to loosen excess fat using a controlled back and forth motion. The dislodged fat is then suctioned out of the body using a surgical vacuum or syringe attached to the cannula. In general, your surgeon may liposuction up to three times the amount of fat than what will actually be injected into the buttocks.

Step 2 – Fat injection

The fat, tissue and blood that were removed through liposuction are then processed. The syringes are then connected to a special cannula. Your surgeon will use this cannula to add the fat to the buttocks through small injections all over your buttocks.

Step 3 – See the results

The results of buttock augmentation are immediately visible; however you will not see your final results until some time after the surgery, as it takes a while for the fat to “take.” This procedure offers natural looking and feeling results, but the projection of the buttocks may decrease over time. Some of the initial volume you experience after your fat grafting procedure will fade as the fat is absorbed by your body ( on the average patients will retain 60-80% of the transferred fat, in some cases more in others less). Satisfaction with your new image should continue to grow as you recover and realize the fulfilment of your goal for a fuller buttock. As you gain or lose weight, your results may change as the transferred fat can grow or shrink just as any other fat in your body.

Post operative care

Initial Recovery from Brazilian Butt Lift Surgery

  • The recovery period is slightly longer and more painful in the buttock area, because this body region is used for physical activities such as walking, running, and even standing. However , the operation is usually done as a day case, so provided you feel well enough you may be able to go home on the same day
  • On the first day after surgery, you may be instructed to stay in bed with the compression garment on and to periodically move your hands and feet to maintain good circulation. You will be able to get up and walk after the second postoperative day.
  • You can expect some bruising and swelling in the buttock area during recovery; this may spread up to the abdominal or thigh area. This is normal and will begin to subside after a few days or in the first two weeks.
  • Your buttocks may be sore and painful, but this usually begins to resolve after just a few days. Pain medication will be prescribed for the pain.An oral antibiotic will be prescribed to prevent infection
  • An oral antibiotic will be prescribed to be taken as long as the drains are in place.
  • You can return to work within a few days.

It is vitally important that you follow all patient care instructions provided by Dr Ricardo Ferla. This will include information about wearing compression garments, care of your drains, taking an antibiotic if prescribed, and the level and type of activity that is safe. Your surgeon will also provide detailed instructions about the normal symptoms you will experience and any potential signs of complications. It is important to realize that the amount of time it takes for recovery varies greatly among individuals.

Cost of the Brazilian Butt Lift or Buttock Augmentation Surgery in Dubai

Every case is different, just as every person is different, therefore it is very difficult to provide a set price for Plastic Surgery Procedures. There are many different factors involved; a patients age and level of skin damage or laxity, health levels, and medical history, whether or not implants or prosthesis will need to be used, and if the procedure needs to be completed under general anaesthetic in a hospital or not. As such, a full and complete quote will be provided to the patient after a detailed consultation in the clinic.

What is important, and what our patients appreciate, is the close personal care and attention that Dr Ricardo and his team provide as part of the service. We are happy to provide references that will attest to the long lasting relationships that Dr Ferla has with his many happy and satisfied patients.

Next Steps to getting a Brazilian Butt Lift or Buttock Augmentation Surgery in Dubai

You can now call the Patient Co-ordinator Directly on 056 3486 096 at any time to arrange a consultation or use our Contact Form or by calling us on 04 395 6400.

More Information

Read about the Plastic Surgery procedures offered by Dr Ricardo Ferla at the Manchester Clinic MedSpa (Changing soon to The Private Clinic) cosmetic and plastic surgery clinic in Dubai UAE.